PTA Executive Members

Names	Designation
Sr Jolly K Mathew	Principal
Vinod K	PTA President
Bindu Sanalkumar	PTA Vice President
Biju T P	Executive Member
Anitha Santhosh	Executive Member
Sijith	Executive Member
Smitha Shibu	Executive Member
Seetha Binil	Executive Member
Shamna	Executive Member
Rubina	Executive Member
Soumya	Executive Member
Martin	Executive Member